Welcome!

I’m so glad you found me! 🙂 I’d like to give you a warm welcome and I hope that you can enjoy the contents of this blog.

This is my first adventure writing in English as all my previous experience blogging (personal blogs) has been in Spanish. “Trips and Thoughts” is going to be something similar to what I’ve done before, although it’ll be a bit more focused on telling you (and sharing pics!) about little trips and experiences in different places, mainly in England, where I live.

At the same time, you will read about my thoughts on different topics, particularly on a variety of aspects related to society, people and just anything that catches my attention and stimulates thought or reflection.

My first post uses a city I visited some years ago as an excuse to share with you what that experience triggered on me in that moment.

I hope you can find something of your interest and let’s get started!

Leave a Reply

